Parish Councils D - M

Names and addresses of Parish Clerks
AreaName and address of Clerk Tel number, Email and web address 

Mr R Holland, Disley Parish Council, Disley Community Centre
off Buxton Old Road, Disley, Cheshire, Sk12 2BB

Dodcott-cum-Wilkesley Mr N Powell, 16 Brookfield, Haslington, Crewe, CW1 5WE
Doddington & District Mr R Bason, 185 Alton Street, Crewe, CW2 7PU
Eaton Mrs D Waite, 8 Beechwood Drive, Eaton, Congleton, CW12 2NQ
Gawsworth Mr A Keppel-Green, 33 Manor Cresent, Knutsford, WA16 8DL
Goostrey Mrs S Jones, The Village Hall, Main Road, Goostrey, CW4 8PE
Great Warford Dr E M Maddock, The Folly Farm, Swettenham Lane, Swettenham, Congleton, CW12 2LB
Handforth Mr A Comiskey-Dawson, The Youth Centre, Old Road, Handforth, SK9 3AB.
Hankelow Ms P Cottrell, 10 Brassey Court, Willaston, Nantwich, CW5 6NY 
Haslington Mrs J Adams, 20 Valley Road, Wistaston, Crewe, CW2 8JX
Hassall Mrs R Burgess, 34 Cherry Tree Avenue, Church Lawton, ST7 3EL 
Hatherton & Walgherton Mr R Bason, 185 Alton Street, Crewe, CW2 7PU
Henbury Mrs A Common
Higher Hurdsfield Mrs W Carter, 15 Rydal Avenue, Hazel Grove, Stockport, SK7 5AW
High Legh Mrs D Walker, 18 Gleyve, High Legh, Knutsford, WA16 6PY
Holmes Chapel Mrs T Cartlidge, 1 Church Walk, Holmes Chapel, CW4 7AZ
Hough & Chorlton

Mr M Robinson, 2 Fuller Drive, Wistaston, Crewe, CW2 6GU  

Hulme Walfield & Somerford Booths Mrs J Mason, 2 Field View Road, Somerford, Congleton, CW12 4UG
Kettleshulme Janet Gamage, 33 Paddock Lane, Kettleshulme, High Peak, SK23 7RD
Lower Peover Ms Sarah Morgan, 45 Sharston Crescent, Knutsford, WA16 8AF
Little Warford Mr P Brearley, Sandlebrook, Mill Lane, Little Warford, Alderley Edge, SK9 7TY 
Lower Withington Dr E M Maddock, The Folly Farm, Swettenham Lane, Swettenham, Congleton, CW12 2LB 
Lyme Handley

No acting Councillors, Chair or Clerk

Marbury & District Ms L Tiplady, 26 School Lane, Guilden Sutton, Chester, CH3 7ET 
Marton Mr A Simpson, The Spinney, School Lane, Marton, SK11 9HD   
Mere Miss K Whitlow, 9 Siddall Street, Northwich, CW9 7AF
Millington Mrs S Booth, Redcot, 36 Warburton Lane, Partington,Manchester, M31 4WJ
Minshull Vernon & District Mr M Robinson, 2 Fuller Drive, Wistaston, Crewe, CW2 6GU  
Mobberley Mrs S Sherwood, 42 Birches Lane, Lostock Green, Northwich, CW9 7SN
Moston Ms K Pemberton, Moss House, Plant Lane, Sandbach, CW11 3PG
Mottram St Andrew Mr R Taylor, The Farmhouse, Moss Lane, Mottram St Andrew, Macclesfield, SK10 4QZ