Town Councils in Cheshire East

Town council contact details
AreaName and Address of ClerkTelephone, Email and Web Site
Alsager Mrs N Clarke, 3 Lawton Road, Alsager, ST7 2AE
Bollington Mr D Naylor, Town Hall, Wellington Road, Bollington, SK10 5JR
Congleton Mr D McGifford, Town Hall, High Street, Congleton, CW12 1BN
Crewe Mr Pete Turner, 1 Chantry Court, Forge Street, Crewe, CW1 2DL
Knutsford Mr A Keppel-Green, Council Offices, Toft Road, Knutsford, WA16 6TA

Ms L Smith, Macclesfield Town Hall, Macclesfield, SK10 1EA

Middlewich Clerk, Victoria Buildings, Lewin Street, Middlewich, CW10 9AS
Nantwich Mr I Hope, Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich, CW5 5DG
Poynton Haf Barlow, Civic Hall, off Park Lane, Poynton, SK12 1RB
Sandbach Miss A L Banks, Literary Institute, Hightown, Sandbach, CW11 1AE
Wilmslow Mr M Jackson, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 4AA