Parish Meetings

This page gives details of the Clerks of Parish Meetings of which there are six in total and captures those parishes which do not have a Parish Council but do hold a Parish Meeting

Parish meeting clerk contact details
AreaName and Address of ClerkContact Details
Agden Alex Lenihan 
Haughton Mr N Duncalf, Roytonia, Long Lane, Haughton, Tarporley, CW6 9RG
Little Bollington Mr M Reed, 25 High Field, Little Bollington, Altrincham, WA14 4TW
Macclesfield Forest & Wildboarclough Dr Chris O'Leary, Heild Bank Farm, Nr Wildboarclough, Cheshire, SK11 0BG

Mr C Jones, Rose Cottage, Peckforton Hall Lane, Spurstow, CW6 9TJ


No acting Councillors, Chairman or Clerk


Wincle Mr J Weston, Barthomley Farm, Wincle, Macclesfield, SK11 0QH

Page last reviewed: 08 June 2022