Members of the CYPT

The Children and Young People’s Trust consists of representatives from Youth Council, Schools, Colleges, Cheshire Police, the Local Authority, Health commissioners and providers, Housing, Public Health, the voluntary, community and faith sector and Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service.

The Children and Young People’s Trust is chaired by the Acting Executive Director of People from Cheshire East Council.

Members of the CYPT
Olivia Co-Chair  Youth Council
Cat Co-Chair Youth Council
Annalisa Co-Chair Youth Council
Rebecca Co-Chair Youth Council
Callum Co-Chair Youth Council
Lewis Co-Chair Youth Council
Jamie Co-Chair Youth Council
Mark Palethorpe Acting Executive Director of People Cheshire East Council
Jacquie Sims Director of Children’s Social Care Cheshire East Council
Ali Stathers-Tracey Director of Transformation Cheshire East Council

Jacky Forster

Director of Education and Skills Cheshire East Council
Claire Williams Head of Service: Education

Cheshire East Council

Mark Bayley Head of Service: Education Infrastructure and Outcomes Cheshire East Council
Gill Betton Head of Service - Children's Development and Partnerships Cheshire East Council
Ian Donegani Head of Service: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Cheshire East Council
Dave Leadbetter Head of Service: Children’s Commissioning Cheshire East Council
Kay McIntyre Area Delivery Manager – Youth Support Service Participation/Youth Service
Annie Sanderson Lead Participation Worker Participation/Youth Service
Angela Murney Participation Worker Participation/Youth Service
Fiona Ellis SEND Participation Worker Participation/Youth Service
James Allen Independent Schools Representative Head teacher Primary Heads (eCAPH)
Gill Frame Independent Chair of the LSCB Cheshire East LSCB
Gill Bremner Secondary Heads Representative Cheshire East Association Secondary Heads (CEASH)
Jo Vitta

Commissioning Manager Women, Children and Young People and EPRR Lead

NHS South Cheshire CCG & NHS Vale Royal CCG

Jamaila Tausif South Cheshire CCG’s South Cheshire CCG’s
Liz Jones 0-19 Service Lead Cheshire  East 0-19 services
Fiona Campbell School Nurse 0-19 services 0-19 services
Penny Hughes

Designated Clinical Officer (SEND)

NHS Eastern Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group and NHS South Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Sue Davies Associate Director Families and Wellbeing East Cheshire NHS Trust
Jess Burton Youth Engagement for Cheshire Fire Cheshire Fire and Rescue

See more information about the members of the Children’s Trust

Find a service

Rate this page

How do you rate this page?