Sutton Parish Council - Lyme Green

Results of the election were posted on the 7 of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is three.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
EYRE Christine Ann   119 yes
MAYERS Philip Andrew   86 yes
RICHARDSON Bob Independent Independent 80  
ROBERTS Keith Ian   100 yes

Page last reviewed: 11 July 2018