Sandbach Heath and East Parish Council

Results of the election were posted on the 7 of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is five.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
ALCOCK Elsie liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  705 Yes
BELL Graham Conservative Icon Conservative 631 Yes
CORCORAN Sam Labour Labour 574 Yes
FIRTH Peter Labour Labour 401 No
MORRIS Leslie liberal democrat Liberal Democrats 730 Yes
PRICE-JONES Geraint Huw Labour Labour 394 No
ROBINSON Dennis liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  597 Yes

Turnout: 44.0%

Page last reviewed: 25 April 2018