Sandbach Elworth Parish Council

Results of the election were posted on the 7 of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is five.

Sandbach Elworth
Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
FURLONG Monica Winefryde Conservative Icon Conservative 623 Yes
HARDIE Miranda Conservative Icon Conservative 614 Yes
HOFFMANN Richard Labour Labour 544 Yes

JACK David Roman

liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  440 No
MERRY Gill Conservative Icon Conservative 955 Yes
SCRAGG Bill liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  537 Yes

Turnout: 44.32%

Page last reviewed: 17 January 2024