Plumley with Toft and Bexton Parish Council

Results of the election will be posted on the 7 of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is nine.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
BAKER Neville   121  
CROSSMAN Sybil Mary   178 yes
GABBOTT Anthony David   128 yes
LAWTON Howard   119  
LLOYD Jim Independent Independent 152 yes
NEEDHAM John Owen   120  
NICHOLS David James   157 yes
PARKER Roger Eric   95  
RICHARDSON Jane   161 yes
TAYLOR May   140 yes
THOMPSON Anne   116  
WHARFE Stephen   146 yes
WILSON Chris   125 yes
WRIGHT John William   133 yes

Turnout = 58.3%


Page last reviewed: 11 July 2018