Peover Superior Parish Council

Results of the election were posted on the 7th of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is eight.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
BYERLEY Tracey Virginia   122  
CLARKSON Peter William   190  
COPPACK Bessie   113  
CORNISH Charles Mervyn Trevor   137  
DOYLE Kathy   148  
HURST Chris   138  
LINDSAY Robin William   154  
MCGRATH Gordon Dennis   174  
NICHOLLS Geoffrey Andrew   106  
READ Sheila   119  

Turnout = 51.7%