Hankelow Parish Council

Results of the election will be posted on the 7 of May 2011.

The number of Councillors to be elected is five.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
AINLEY Colin John Independent Member Of Hankelow Improvement Plan Group 80 Yes
COPE Harry Geoffrey   75 Yes
FOSTER Gin   95 Yes
HULME Walter Elliot   39 No
JONES Ian Martin   80 Yes
LEE Tony Independent Independent 67 Yes
MOUNTENEY David John   66 No

Turnout: 58.6%

Page last reviewed: 10 July 2018