Shavington Village Parish Council - 2015 Election Results

The number of Councillors to be elected is ten.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
ADAMS Vivien Mary   688 Yes
ANKERS Eddie   800 Yes
CHESHIRE Sheila Mary   885 Yes
COOPER Bill   722 Yes
EDGAR Steven John   546 No
GIBBS Benjamin Luke   756 Yes
GIBBS Kevin Graham  Independent 1,015 Yes
HANCOCK Rene   858 Yes
MELLING Robert Charles   760 Yes
MILLER David Marriott   587 No
YOXALL Anne   665 Yes
YOXALL Peter White   607 Yes

Turnout: 69.35%

Page last reviewed: 12 July 2018