Alsager Town Council - Alsager Central election results 2015

The number of Councillors to be elected is four.

Nominated CandidatesDescriptionVotes castElected?
ASHLEY Bob Labour Labour Party 475 No
FIGIEL Daran Ian ukip-icon UK Independence Party (UKIP) 487 Yes
HOUGH Derek Ian liberal democrat Liberal Democrats 1,198 Yes
LONGHURST Derek  Independent 804 Yes
ROBINSON Hilary Jean green-party-icon Green Party 593 Yes
SANDERS Michael John Kelley ukip-icon UK Independence Party (UKIP) 485 No
STEVENSON Warren Harold Labour Labour Party 431 No

Turnout: 75.38%

Page last reviewed: 11 July 2018