Dane Valley Ward

Dane Valley Ward is represented by 2 councillors

Results were posted on 6 May 2011. To see who was elected, their total votes and the percentage share of the vote see the Election Results of The Dane Valley Ward.

Dane Valley Ward
GILBERT Les Conservative Icon Conservative 2,049 Yes
GUTHRIE Nick Liberal Democrat Icon Liberal Democrat 916 No
KOLKER Andrew Michael James Conservative Icon Conservative 2,149 Yes
RANGER Margaret Labour Icon Labour 636 No
RANGER Steve Labour Icon Labour 498 No
SLAUGHTER Lee William Independent UK Independence 308 No

Turnout: 51.83%

Neighbouring wards: Brereton Rural  | Chelford | Gawsworth

Page last reviewed: 23 September 2021