Crewe South Ward

Election results

Dorothy Hilda Flude (Labour) and Steven William Hogben (Labour) were elected as councillors for Crewe South on June 16 2011.

Crewe South ward is represented by 2 councillors.

Pre-election information 

Following the death of the Liberal Democrat Party candidate, who was validly nominated for the above election, the poll which was due to take place on 5 May 2011 was countermanded and the election in respect of the Crewe South ward on that date was cancelled.

The poll for Crewe South Ward took place on 16 June 2011.

Neighbouring wards:  Crewe Central | Crewe EastCrewe West | Haslington | Willaston and Rope | Wistaston

Page last reviewed: 23 September 2021