Broken Cross and Upton

Broken Cross and Upton ward is represented by 2 councillors

Results were posted on 6 May 2011. To see who was elected, their total votes and the percentage share of the vote see the Election Results of The Broken Cross and Upton Ward.

Broken Cross and Upton Ward
ARNOLD Ainsley Liberal Democrat Icon Liberal Democrat 860  
BROWN Dr Louise Conservative Icon Conservative 1,202 yes
DALE Susan Jennifer Labour Icon Labour 537  
HARDY Martin Christopher Conservative Icon Conservative 1,060 yes
NARRAWAY John Liberal Democrat Icon Liberal Democrat 660  
PEMBERTON David Russell Vaughan Labour Icon Labour 512  

Turnout = 40.3%


Neighbouring wards: Gawsworth | Macclesfield Central | Macclesfield Tytherington | Macclesfield West and Ivy

Page last reviewed: 13 October 2017