Dane Valley Ward

Dane Valley Ward is represented by 2 councillors

Results were posted on the 8 of May 2015. To see who was elected, their total votes and the percentage share of the vote see the Election Results of The Dane Valley Ward.

Dane Valley Ward
FOSTER CLARK, Liz liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  1,234  
GILBERT, Les Conservative Icon Conservative  3,164  Yes
KOLKER, Andrew Michael James Conservative Icon Conservative  2,790  Yes
RANGER, Steve Labour Labour Party  806  
SLAUGHTER, Lee William ukip-icon UKIP  980  
TOTHILL, Sophie Marie Labour Labour Party  723  
WOOD, Martin green-party-icon Green Party  601  

Turnout: 75.22%

Neighbouring wards: Brereton Rural  | Chelford | Gawsworth

Page last reviewed: 23 April 2018