Alsager Ward

Alsager Ward is represented by 3 councillors

Results were posted on the 8 of May 2015. To see who was elected, their total votes and the percentage share of the vote see the Election Results of The Alsager Ward.

Alsager ward
BISHOP, Simon Labour Labour  1,270  
DEAKIN, Martin William Conservative Conservative  1,924  Yes
DEGENS, Hans Conservative Conservative  1,559  
FIGIEL, Daran ukip-icon UKIP  1,165  
FLETCHER, Rod liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  2,209  Yes
HELLIWELL, Sue Labour Labour  1,174  
HOUGH, Derek Ian liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  1,981  Yes
LONGHURST, Derek  Independent  921  
ROBINSON, Hilary Jean green-party-icon Green Party  737  
SMITH, Jane Catherine green-party-icon Green Party  561  
WILLIAMS, Phil liberal democrat Liberal Democrats  1,512  
WRAY, Catherine Frances Zenia Conservative Conservative  1,191  

Turnout = 69.82%

Neighbouring wards: Brereton Rural | Haslington | Odd Rode

Page last reviewed: 09 July 2018