The Mayoral Team

Mayor of Cheshire East - Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod FletcherCouncillor Rod Fletcher was elected as Mayor of Cheshire East at the Council’s Annual Meeting in May.

Councillor Marilyn Houston was elected as Deputy Mayor.

Contact the Mayor's Office

Melanie Rogers, Westfields, C/O Delamere House, Delamere Street, Crewe CW1 2LL Phone: 01270 686475


Page last reviewed: 30 May 2023