Cheshire East Council Election May 2019 - Knutsford To Nantwich South and Stapeley

This is the third part of an alphabetical list of wards in Cheshire East.  It also shows the number of Councillors to represent the ward.

Knutsford to Nantwich South and Stapeley
Name of the WardNumber of Councillors representing the ward
Knutsford 3
Leighton 1
Macclesfield Central 2
Macclesfield East 1
Macclesfield Hurdsfield 1
Macclesfield South 2
Macclesfield Tytherington 2
Macclesfield West and Ivy 2
Middlewich 3
Mobberley 1
Nantwich North and West 2
Nantwich South and Stapeley 2

Other wards:

Page last reviewed: 10 July 2018