Member Champions

Mental Health - Councillor Dawn Clark

Menopause Champion - Councillor Judy Snowball

Diversity (EDI) - Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Heritage - Councillor Brian Puddicombe  and Councillor Fiona Wilson

Food Poverty/Food Security - Councillor Anna Burton

Armed Forces - Councillor Ashley Farrall

Walking and Cycling - Councillor Chris Hilliard

Environment and Climate Change - Councillor Mary Brooks

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) - Councillor Laura Crane

Public Transport - Councillor Lata Anderson

Page last reviewed: 17 April 2024