Health and Wellbeing Board membership

Voting members

Health and Wellbeing Board membership - voting members
OrganisationRolePost holder
Voting members    
Cheshire East Council Leader of the Council Cllr Sam Corcoran
Cheshire East Council Adult Social Care and Families Portfolio Holder Cllr Laura Jeuda
Cheshire East Council Children and Families Portfolio Holder Cllr Kathryn Flavell
Cheshire East Council Acting Director of Public Health Dr Matt Tyrer
Cheshire East Council Executive Director of People Mark Palethorpe
Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group Accountable Officer Clare Watson
Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group Chairman Dr Andrew Wilson
Healthwatch Cheshire CEO Louise Barry
Cheshire East Health and Care Place Partnership Chairman Steven Michael
Cheshire Integrated Care Partnership Nonclinical representative  John Wilbraham
Cheshire Integrated Care Partnership Clinical representative  Dr Patrick Kearns

Non-voting members

Health and Wellbeing Board membership - non-voting members
OrganisationRolePost holder
Cheshire East Council  Chief Executive Lorraine O'Donnell
NHS England Representative Tom Knight

Associate Non-voting Members

Other members
OrganisationRolePost Holder
Cheshire East Council Public Health and Corporate Services Portfolio Holder Cllr Jill Rhodes
Cheshire East Council Cllr Janet Clowes
Cheshire East Council Executive Director-Place and Acting Deputy Chief Executive Frank Jordan
Cheshire Police Superintendent Peter Crowcroft
Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service Mike Larkin
North West Ambulance Service TBC
Cheshire East Social Action Partnership Director Chris Hart
CVS Cheshire East  CEO Caroline Whitney