Contact the Cheshire East Association of Governing Boards (CEAGB)

The Executive Committee currently comprises:

  • Margaret Gartside (Chair), Marlfields Primary Academy
  • David Spall (Treasurer), Alsager Highfields Primary School
  • David Parsons, Eaton Bank Academy
  • Sam Beythoun, Wilmslow High School
  • Chris Chapman, Middlewich High School
  • John Whitelock, Buglawton Primary School

Contact details for the Chair and Secretary:

Contact us

School Governance Team

0300 123 5036

School Governance
Floor 5, Delamere House
Delamere Street

Rate this page

We value your feedback. How do you rate this information?