Members of the CYPT

The Children and Young People’s Trust consists of representatives from Youth Council, Schools, Colleges, Cheshire Police, the Local Authority, Health commissioners and providers, Housing, Public Health, the voluntary, community and faith sector and Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service.

The Children and Young People’s Trust is chaired by the Director of Children’s Services from Cheshire East Council.

Jos Saunders
Members of the CYPT
Maddie Harry Co-Chair  Youth Council
Cat Duffy Co-Chair Youth Council
Tyler Everall Co-Chair Youth Council
Rebecca Packer Co-Chair Youth Council
Callum Dickinson Co-Chair Youth Council
Lewis Williams Co-Chair Youth Council
Libby Ainsworth Co-Chair Youth Council
Paige Taylor Co-Chair Youth Council
Shane Regan Co-Chair Youth Council
Jamie Stubbs Co-Chair Youth Council


Director of Children’s Social Care / Deputy Director of Children’s Services  Cheshire East Council
James Allen Independent Schools Representative Headteacher

Primary Heads (eCAPH)

Cllr Rhoda Bailey Chair of Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cheshire East Council 

Mark Bayley Head of Service: Education Infrastructure and Outcomes Cheshire East Council
Gill Betton Head of Service - Children's Development and Partnerships Cheshire East Council
Gill Bremner Secondary Heads Representative Cheshire East Association Secondary Heads (CEASH)
Kay McIntyre Service Coordinator Participation/Youth Service
Sue Davies Associate Director Families and Wellbeing East Cheshire NHS Trust
Ian Donegani Head of Service: Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Cheshire East Council
Nick Evans Group Manager for Youth Engagement Cheshire Fire and Rescue
Alan Fairclough Detective Superintendent Cheshire Police
Gill Frame Independent Chair of the LSCB Cheshire East LSCB
Andy Hodgkinson Primary Schools Representative East Cheshire Association
Dave Leadbetter Head of Service: Children’s Commissioning Cheshire East Council
Kirsteen Langton-Flint Children and Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS) Team Manager Cheshire and Wirral Partnership
Carolyn McQuaker VCFS Representative Go Project
Mark Palethorpe Acting Executive Director of People and Director of Children’s Services Cheshire East Council
Jonathan Potter Head of Service: Preventative Services Cheshire East Council
Carl Griffin Consultant in Public Health Cheshire East Council
Judi Thorley Chief Nurse and Director of Quality South Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Susan Treacy College Representative Macclesfield College
Jacki Wilkes Head of Clinical Developments and Health Outcomes East Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Jo Vitta Clinical Project manager South Cheshire CCG