Cabinet Members

Cabinet members for the Cheshire East Council from May 2017.

Cllr Rachel Bailey

Cllr. Rachel Bailey - Leader of the Council

Cllr. Ainsley Arnold

Cllr. Ainsley Arnold- responsible for Housing and Planning

Cllr George Hayes

Cllr George Hayes - responsible for Children and Families

Cllr Janet Clowes

Cllr. Janet Clowes - responsible for Adult Social Care and Integration

Cllr Paul Findlow
Cllr. Paul Findlow - responsible for Corporate Policy and Legal Services

Cllr. Paul Bates
Cllr. Paul Bates - responsible for Finance and Communities

Cllr. Peter Groves - responsible for Democratic and Public Engagement, Assurance and ICT

Cllr. Don Stockton
Cllr. Don Stockton - responsible for Regeneration

Cllr Liz Wardlaw
Cllr. Liz Wardlaw - responsible for Health

Rate this page

We value your feedback. How do you rate this information?